Moving the underground scene with club shaking tracks, Sean McCaff brings the freshest sound to the hippest clubs around. Starting in 1989 Sean moved in the club scene playing hot venues such as La DS (The Hague), in Ibiza (Amnesia, Bora Bora, & KM5), NY (Lotus & Le Souk), Push It Records (Belgium) Cafe Danvers , Integrate (NL), Millennium (Croatia), to name a few. His productions are fresh and provide a variety of pumping tunes that range anywhere from Dance, Trance, Progressive, Tech House, Techno and Lounge. 

He’s produced top of the chart remixes and originals for various well-known record labels and huge name artists such as LMR record label with DJ Sander Kleinberg, Spiritual Records, Bit Crushers, This Is, LMR, Coochy Music, Omnis Records, Bonzai, Sound Architecture, Repressure Recordings, Rapid Fire, United Records, Vibe Records and Push it Records.

Sean’s releases include licensed to compilations such as Ministry of Sound (Sister Bliss), Lost Treasures, Global Clubbing (Tiesto CD), KM5, Spiritual Records and Sander Kleinenberg’s ‘This Is’ compilation CD. Working also with top artists Medway (Hooch Tunes, UK), Gabby Dershin, Love Girls (LMR/This Is), BP (Red Carpet), Sven Figee (Liquinova, THOH), Fab Morvan (SMFM), Jimmy Galle (Bonzai), Mylan (Bonzai, Push It Records) .

Founding independent record label Coochy Music, “A label from artists for artists” Sean has brought to the industry a freedom for artists to be able to express their music on a professional level keeping important principles alive in the Underground.

Supported by DJ superstar’s Sasha, Sander Kleinenberg, Guy J, Luciano , Hernan Cattaneo, Jesse Voorn, Joris Voorn , David Scuba, Warren Fellow, Gabby Dershin, Mark Van Dale, Mathew Hardinge (Motek) and Music Junkie it’s always exciting to have a front seat to hear what creations Sean will come up with next. His beats have been remixed by Guy J , Dimitri Andreas, Pako & Frederik, George Carraco and Medway and can be heard booming through the worlds hottest clubs sound system. Step up to the front row for the latest from Sean McCaff.